Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Joost Weel, Chief Executive Officer

Jeroen van Bennekom, Global Manufacturing Director

Robbert Birkhoff, Director of Sales & Projects

Anita Bonder, Chief Human Resource Officer

Karel van Nielen, Chief Financial Officer

Eric-Jan Radstake, Chief Innovation Officer

Todd Rhodes, Vice President & General Manager Meyn Americas

Upcoming events

Cookie notification

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. The cookies that are required for using the website are legally allowed. Other cookie settings can be managed below.

more information